Diet and Exercise Recap: April 27, 2009

What I did today:

– Walked about 2 miles before work

– Had 2 boiled pieces of chicken & diet iced tea for AM meal

– Went to work (8:30AM – 5:30PM)

– Consumed:

  1. 2 oranges
  2. Bean and Ham Soup
  3. 2 snack-sized bags of pretzels
  4. 1 1/2 liters water

– After work, hit the gym (cardio):

  1. 20 minutes:  Exercise Bike
  2. 10 minutes:  Stair Master (on level 2)
  3. 20 minutes:  Treadmill (3.5 MPH)

– For dinner, I had:

  1. 2 Polish Sausage w/ Bun & Mustard
  2. 1 Serving Creamed Spinach (Bird’ s Eye Brand)
  3. French Fries (from the oven) – about 3-4 oz.
  4. Diet Iced Tea (home-brewed w/ Splenda in it)

– Snacks:

  1. Pringles – 3oz while I watched Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother
  2. 1 Orange

– Stretches for 10-15 minutes so I don’t get muscle spasms when I sleep (this happened to me the other day…it HURT like HELL)

That’s it…gotta get ready for work.  Pictures rule, so I may have to start doing that for everything I eat (healthy or extremely fattening…can’t hold back on that…

Add to Technorati Favorites

  1. April 28th, 2009

Leave a Reply

