Diet and Exercise Recap: May 3, 2009

Exercise (if you can call it that…been taking it easy due to the sore left shin/calf and sore right hamstring):

– a slow, paced walk for an hour in the AM

– 20 minutes on the exercise bike

– 10 minutes on the stair master

– a slow, paced walk in the evening after dinner (about 15-20 minutes)

What I ate:

Honey Nut Chex

Honey Nut Chex

Take-Out Chinese: - Crab Rangoons - Shrimp Toast - House Special Soup - Vegetable Fried Rice - White Rice - Sesame Chicken - Steamed Dumplings

Take-Out Chinese: - Crab Rangoons - Shrimp Toast - House Special Soup - Vegetable Fried Rice - White Rice - Sesame Chicken - Steamed Dumplings

– mind you, I didn’t eat everything from the dinner picture, but it was easier to just take a picture of everything that came in prior to eating.  It was everything my brother and I ordered (minus his sesame chicken)…

– I also had a cobb salad for lunch, but since I actually forgot to take a picture of it beforehand, it kinda looked like this (not the actual salad, but close):

Cobb Salad

Cobb Salad

– in other news, I spent the evening kicked back after I got back from my “digest” walk.  Monday was a pretty crazy day with a lot to do @ work, so it was a good thing I got in some rest…

until… – R



Bookmark & Share

Add to Technorati Favorites

  1. May 5th, 2009

Leave a Reply

